Other Lessons and Activities

 

Forthcoming Activities 2021

We are currently taking bookings for our Autumn activities as we lead up to the exams.  Please send an enquiry form if you wish to receive a booking form. 

Summer Booster 2021

Booking now - 

Saturday 28th August

Sunday 29th August

Monday 30th August

Tuesday 31st August

Autumn Term 2021

Booking now - dates below

 

Half term 2021

Booking now 

Saturday 23 October
Monday 25 October
Tuesday 26 October

Wednesday 27October

Thursday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Assessments

These take place throughout the term. Please submit an enquiry form if you would like to book an assessment.

Enquiry Form

Dates Autumn Term 

Week 1 Sat 4 Sep - Sun 5 Sep

Week 2 Sat 11 Sep- Sun 12 Sep

Week 3 Sat 18 Sep- Sun 19 Sep

Week 4 Sat 25 Sep- Sun 26 Sep

Week 5 Sat 2 Oct- Sun 3 Oct

Week 6 Sat 9 Oct- Sun 10 October

Week 7 Sat 16 Oct- Sun 17 Oct

Sat 23 October until Sun 31 Oct will be our half term additional classes

Week 8 Sat 6 Nov- Sun 7 Nov

Week 9 Sat 13 Nov - Sun 14 Nov

Week 10 Sat 20 Nov- Sun 21 Nov

Week 11 Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov Week 12

Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec

Christmas Holidays 2021

We will be running revision classes and mock exams in both December and January.  These will also include interview practice.  All details will be sent out shortly